Alhambra Elementary School District Home Page
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Human Resources
Michael Rivera, Executive Director of Human Resources
humanresources@alhambraesd.org
Phone:† 602-336-2920
Fax:† 602-336-2270


Congratulations Education Graduates . . .
Quality Employees = Quality Education
Consider your choices and choose Alhambra ESD. . .Where Quality Counts!

Welcome to the Human Resources Department

The Alhambra Human Resources Department is driven to seek and employ exceptional educators and support staff members who are committed to working with students from culturally diverse backgrounds and communities.†As a district, Alhambra provides a professional, collaborative, and supportive work place that supports the teaching and learning process, focuses on studentsí academic performance, and ensures a safe and welcoming environment for everyone.
Phoenix, Arizona
The City of Phoenix is home to the Alhambra School District.† Phoenix, one of the fastest growing cities in the United States, is the largest city in the Valley of the Sun.† Phoenix is situated in the beautiful Sonoran Desert and offers its residents near perfect weather, rich southwestern culture, professional sporting events, and many other amenities.


Human Resources Department

Michael Rivera Executive Director michaelrivera@alhambraesd.org
Sandy Satterfield Peformance Pay Coordinator sandysatterfield@alhambraesd.org
Herlinda Parra Secretary herlindaparra@alhambraesd.org
Monica Lopez Clerk monicalopez@alhambraesd.org
Roxana Avila Support Staff Employment roxanaavila@alhambraesd.org
Jazmin Medina Clerical Assistant/Guest Teaching Services jazminmedina@alhambraesd.org
Cecelia Hernandez Certified Staff Employment ceciliahernandez@alhambraesd.org
Mary Sotomayor Employee Benefits marysotomayor@alhambraesd.org
Carolina Martinez Receptionist carolinamartinez@alhambraesd.org

Files
No "Files" exist(s)
Web Pages
Contacts
No "Contacts" exist(s)

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management